Faculty & Staff

Showing 40 items
NameEmail AddressGrade Level/AreaWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmail AddressGrade Level/AreaWebsite
Steve Beckett sbeckett@burke.k12.nc.us  
Kristie Stossmeister kstossmeister@burke.k12.nc.us  
Travis Poteat tpoteat@burke.k12.nc.us  
Cheryl Weaver Putnam cdweaver@burke.k12.nc.us  
Crystal Evitt cevitt@burke.k12.nc.us  
Lisa Clontz lclontz@burke.k12.nc.us  
Bethany Thompson bthompson@burke.k12.nc.us  
Nicole Christofaro nchristofaro@burke.k12.nc.us  
Olivia Valk ovalk@burke.k12.nc.us Ms. Valk's Class Page 
Mike McQuaid mmcquaid@burke.k12.nc.us Mr. McQuaid's Class Page 
Camden Young camdenyoung@burke.k12.nc.us  
Jo Harris jlharris@burke.k12.nc.us  
Stephanie Bridges smoss@burke.k12.nc.us  
Erik Bathe ebathe@burke.k12.nc.us  
Keisha Bowman kbbowman@burke.k12.nc.us  
Tabitha Horton thorton@burke.k12.nc.us  
Tim Gallagher tgallagher@burke.k12.nc.us Mr. Gallagher's Class Page 
Dia Whaley dwhaley@burke.k12.nc.us  
David Clayton dclayton@burke.k12.nc.us Art  
Aaron Poteat apoteat@burke.k12.nc.us Band  
Dennis Earl dearl@burke.k12.nc.us Computers Mr Earl's Class Page 
Gerald King gking@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian  
Deonne Brown dsbrown@burke.k12.nc.us EC Instructional Coach  
Debbie Stamey dstamey@burke.k12.nc.us ELA Instructional Coach  
Regina Schmidt rschmidt@burke.k12.nc.us Exploratory  
Brandy Mills bmills@burke.k12.nc.us Gear Up Coordinator  
Christie Baker cbpowell@burke.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor HMS Counselors 
Mark Hildebran markhildebran@burke.k12.nc.us ISS   
Travis Childers travischilders@burke.k12.nc.us Media  
Kim Pope kpope@burke.k12.nc.us Multi  
Barbie Shatley bshatley@burke.k12.nc.us Multi  
Daphne Mozeley dmozeley@burke.k12.nc.us Office  
Sarah Heavner srheavner@burke.k12.nc.us Office  
Kathy Crump kcrump@burke.k12.nc.us Office  
Rusty Vinay rvinay@burke.k12.nc.us PE  
Doug Webb swebb@burke.k12.nc.us PE  
Anna Lowman annalowman@burke.k12.nc.us PE  
Tim Barnsback tdbarnsback@burke.k12.nc.us PLTW  
Robin Arney rarney@burke.k12.nc.us Reading Plus  
Summer Crump scrump@burke.k12.nc.us School Nurse  
Showing 40 items