Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Dillon Sain, Principal
dsain@burke.k12.nc.us
Sarah Wright, Assistant Principal
sarahwright@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Grade / Position Website
Anthony, Dennis
daanthony@burke.k12.nc.us
 Head Custodian  
Arney, Robin
rarney@burke.k12.nc.us
 Reading Plus  
Barnsback, Timothy
tdbarnsback@burke.k12.nc.us
 Project Lead the Way  
Barringer, Katherine
katherinebarringer@burke.k12.nc.us
 PE  PE WebPage
Bathe, Erik
ebathe@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade Math  
Beckett, Steve
sbeckett@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade Math  
Blanton, Kelly
kellyblanton@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Inclusion  
Bowman, Keisha
kbbowman@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade Math  
Bridges, Stephanie
smoss@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade ELA  
Childers, Travis
travischilders@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Coordinator  
Christofaro, Nicole
nchristofaro@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Grade ELA & SS Teacher  
Clontz, Lisa
lclontz@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade Social Studies  
Cook, Benjamin
bcook@burke.k12.nc.us
 Art  
Cook, Mindy
mindycook@burke.k12.nc.us
 Chorus  WebPage
Crump, Katherine
kcrump@burke.k12.nc.us
 PE  PE WebPage
Earl, Dennis
dearl@burke.k12.nc.us
 CTE Computers  
Evitt, Crystal
cevitt@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade ELA  
Gallagher, Timothy
tgallagher@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade ELA  
Harris, Jo
jlharris@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Grade Math  
Heavner, Sarah
srheavner@burke.k12.nc.us
 Bookkeeper  
Hildebran, Meredith
meredithhildebran@burke.k12.nc.us
 School Social Worker  
Horton, Tabitha
thorton@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade Science  
Kirkley, Amy
akirkley@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade Inclusion  
Laws, Sabrina
sabrinalaws@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teacher Assistant  
McQuaid, Michael
mmcquaid@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade Social Studies  WebPage
Miller, Melanie
melaniemiller@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Science  WebPage
Minetola, Deanna
dminetola@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Grade Math  
Mozeley, Daphne
dmozeley@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Self Contained Assistant  
New, Cody
codynew@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Self Contained Teacher  
Owens, Lauren
laurenowens@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Grade ELA & SS Teacher  
Patton, Julie
jcpatton@burke.k12.n.cus
 Talent Search  
Pearson, Brent
brentpearson@burke.k12.nc.us
 ISS  
Poteat, Aaron
apoteat@burke.k12.nc.us
 Band  
Poteat, Travis
tpoteat@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade Science  
Powell, Christie
cbpowell@burke.k12.nc.us
 Counselor  Guidance WebPage
Smith, Robin
robinsmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 Nurse  
Stevens, Karla
kstephen@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade Math/Science  
Stossmeister, Kristie
kstossmeister@burke.k12.nc.us
 6th Grade ELA  
Thompson, Bethany
bthompson@burke.k12.nc.us
 8th Grade Social Studies  WebPage
Vinay Jr, Russell
rvinay@burke.k12.nc.us
 PE  PE WebPage
Waters, Eli
ewaters@burke.k12.nc.us
 7th Grade ELA  
Webb, Doug
swebb@burke.k12.nc.us
 PE  PE WebPage
Whaley, Dia
dwhaley@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teacher  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.